hpm@horncastle.co.nz

P 0800 RENT HPM
P 0800 7368 476
F 03 335 0411


The Team

This is our company, our people.

Bill Horncastle
Bill Horncastle
Managing Director

P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
Julie Wheelans
Julie Wheelans
Senior Management

M: +64 27 403 6930
P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
julie@horncastle.co.nz
Justin Wright
Justin Wright
Senior Management

M: +64 27 436 5462
P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
justin@horncastle.co.nz
Russell Judge
Russell Judge
Accountant
Horncastle Group

P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
russell@horncastle.co.nz
Brigette Phillips
Brigette Phillips
Listing Manager Auckland

M: +64 27 886 0018
P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
brigette@horncastle.co.nz
Liz Ranger
Liz Ranger
Property Manager

M: 027 436 5464
P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
liz@horncastle.co.nz
Wendy Harrison
Wendy Harrison
Property Manager

M: 027 4 365 461
P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
wendy@horncastle.co.nz
Jane Proctor
Jane Proctor
Property Manager

M: 027 886 0017
P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
jane@horncastle.co.nz
Mike Craib
Mike Craib
Finals Inspector

M: 027 255 2774
P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
mike@horncastle.co.nz
Paul Murphy
Paul Murphy
Senior Property Inspector

P: 0800 RENT HPM
M: +64 27 434 7489
F: +64 3 335 0411
paul@horncastle.co.nz
Gordon McKay
Gordon McKay
Maintenance Manager

M: +64 27 702 1683
P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
gordon@horncastle.co.nz
Christine Boyle
Christine Boyle
Administration

P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 3350411
christine@horncastle.co.nz
Kirstie Geraghty
Kirstie Geraghty
Maintenance Administrator

P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
kirstie@horncastle.co.nz
Rachael Yates
Rachael Yates
Administration

P: 0800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
rachael@horncastle.co.nz
Francie Heath
Francie Heath
Reception

P: +64 800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
francie@horncastle.co.nz
Nicole Walker
Nicole Walker
Reception

P: +64 800 RENT HPM
F: +64 3 335 0411
nicolew@horncastle.co.nz